

PTSO Executive Board & Committee Chairs 2019-2020

Position	Name
Co-President Co-President	Missy Olive Cindy Visnic
Vice President	Melissa Nicefaro
Treasurer	Linda L. Zhang
Recording Secretary	Penny Zamkov
Corresponding Secretary	Julie Perlman
Membership/Directory	Claire Scully Sheri Morrison
August Teacher Luncheon	Sheri Morrison
Back to School Nights	Missy Olive <mark>Need</mark>
College Fair	Penny Zamkov Sharon Carpenos
Teacher Appreciation Week	Missy Olive Michele Wachsmann
Graduation Balloons	Nada McGovern Mia Von Beeden
Senior Breakfast	Cathy Ressler Michele Cohen Melissa Nicefaro
ShopRite for Education	Need
Stop & Shop A+ School Rewards	Rebecca Weiner
Big Y	Need
Tools for Schools	Andrew Schaffer
Principal	Anna Mahon
Faculty Representatives	Lisa Soleski
Student Government Representative	