BOARD MEMBERS PRESENT

Sean Hartshorn, Christina Levere-D'Addio, Donna Schuster (remote), Chairperson John Belfonti (4:45 p.m.)

BOARD MEMBERS ABSENT

Christopher Browe, Carla Eichler, Andrea Hubbard, Patrick Reed, Dr. Jennifer Turner, Paul Davis, Shannan Carlson, Dr. Carol Oladele, Dr. K. Sudhir

STAFF MEMBERS PRESENT

Dr. Jennifer Byars

1. CALL TO ORDER

Dr. Byars called the meeting to order at 3:30 p.m.

2. NEW BOARD MEMBER ORIENTATION

Presented by Attorney Floyd Dugas

3. ADJOURNMENT

Meeting adjourned at 5:15 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

miferp. Byars

Jennifer P. Byars, Ed.D. Superintendent of Schools

JPB/pjp