Main Menu

Explore More

District Calendar

Search

Date Range
-

To view all Amity Events, click on this calendar link and then filter by location: Amity Events Calendar Link

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Special Board Meeting - Goals/Objectives
-
Board Presentation Room
Wed, May 2
Curriculum Committee
-
Board Presentation Room
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Amity Finance Committee
-
Board Presentation Room
Amity Board of Education
-
Board Presentation Room
Tue, May 15
Board Self-Evaluation
-
Board Presentation Room
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Policy Committee
-
DO Conference Room
Tue, May 22
Personnel Committee
-
DO Conference Room
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2