Main Menu

Explore More

District Calendar

Search

Date Range
-

To view all Amity Events, click on this calendar link and then filter by location: Amity Events Calendar Link

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Policy Committee Meeting
-
Presentation Room
Wed, Nov 7
Ad Hoc School Safety Committee Meeting
-
Superintendent's Conference Room
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Curriculum Committee Meeting
-
Superintendent's Conference Room
Amity Finance Committee Meeting
-
Presentation Room
Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
Presentation Room
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1