Main Menu

Explore More

District Calendar

Search

Date Range
-

To view all Amity Events, click on this calendar link and then filter by location: Amity Events Calendar Link

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts Curriculum Committee Meeting
-
AMSB Main Office Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Amity Finance Committee Meeting
-
Media Center, Amity Middle School Bethany
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
Media Center, Amity Middle School Bethany
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Policy Committee Meeting
-
Superintendent's Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts District Meeting Public Hearing
-
Presentation Room
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Special Meeting
-
Presentation Room
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2