Main Menu

Explore More

District Calendar

Search

Date Range
-

To view all Amity Events, click on this calendar link and then filter by location: Amity Events Calendar Link

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Board of Education Special Meeting
-
ARHS Cafeteria
Tue, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Board of Education Special Meeting
-
Superintendent's Conference Room
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts Facilities Committee Meeting
-
ARHS Cafeteria
Wed, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Curriculum Committee Meeting
-
AMSO Large Group Instruction Room
Subscribe to Alerts Amity Finance Committee Meeting
-
AMSO Large Group Instruction Room
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
AMSO Large Group Instruction Room
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts Policy Committee Meeting
-
Presentation Room
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 25