Main Menu

Explore More

District Calendar

Search

Date Range
-

To view all Amity Events, click on this calendar link and then filter by location: Amity Events Calendar Link

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
Thu, Mar 5
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Curriculum Committee Meeting CANCELLED
-
Superintendent's Conference Room
Amity Finance Committee Meeting
-
Presentation Room
Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
Presentation Room
Tue, Mar 10
Facilities Committee Meeting
-
Superintendent's Conference Room
Wed, Mar 11
Board of Education Special Meeting
-
Presentation Room
Thu, Mar 12
Fri, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 19
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Policy Committee Meeting CANCELLED
-
Superintendent's Conference Room
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4