Main Menu

Explore More

District Calendar

Search

Date Range
-

To view all Amity Events, click on this calendar link and then filter by location: Amity Events Calendar Link

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
Toggle Alternate Calendar View
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Policy Committee Meeting
-
Superintendent's Conference Room
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Curriculum Committee Meeting
-
AMSO Main Office Conference Room
Amity Finance Committee Meeting
-
AMSO Large Group Instruction Room
Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
AMSO Large Group Instruction Room
Tue, Feb 11
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Amity Finance Committee Special Meeting
-
Presentation Room
Tue, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts Policy Committee Meeting
-
Superintendent's Conference Room
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29