Main Menu

Explore More

Facilities

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-

To view all Amity Events, click on this calendar link and then filter by location: Amity Events Calendar Link

Amity Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
CANCELED: Athletics Usage
-
Woodbridge High School
Tue, May 31
SIP Students in Group Work Room
-
Woodbridge High School
Athletics Usage
-
Woodbridge High School
Class of 2024 Meeting
-
Woodbridge High School
Guided Study Sessions
-
Woodbridge High School
STEAM Day Setup
-
Woodbridge High School
Tennis - Varsity Girls vs. Naugatuck (Home)
Amity Regional High School-Tennis Courts
Tennis - Varsity Boys vs. Hamden (Home)
Amity Regional High School-Tennis Courts
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Stamford (Home)
Amity Regional High School-John Janenda Field
Softball - Varsity Girls vs. Fairfield Warde (Home)
Amity Regional High School-Amity HS - Softball Field
Board of Education Special Meeting
-
Brady Center
BOE Special Meeting
-
Woodbridge High School
Wed, Jun 1
SIP Students in Group Work Room
-
Woodbridge High School
STEAM Day
-
Woodbridge High School
Tie Dye Day
-
Woodbridge High School
Athletics Usage
-
Woodbridge High School
Guided Study Sessions
-
Woodbridge High School
JSA Club Meeting
-
Woodbridge High School
Staff Council
-
Woodbridge High School
Umttr Meeting
-
Woodbridge High School
Tennis - Varsity Girls vs. New Canaan (Home)
Amity Regional High School-Tennis Courts
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Staples (Home)
Amity Regional High School-John Janenda Field
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys vs. Greenwich (Away)
Greenwich High School-Cardinal Stadium
Volleyball - Varsity Boys vs. Glastonbury (Away)
Glastonbury High School-Gym
Amazing 1-2-3 Acrylic Painting
-
Woodbridge High School
Smiling Spirit Yoga
-
Woodbridge High School
Senior Awards Night
-
Woodbridge High School
Thu, Jun 2
SIP Students in Group Work Room
-
Woodbridge High School
Athletics Usage
-
Woodbridge High School
Guided Study Sessions
-
Woodbridge High School
Tennis - Varsity Boys vs. Enfield/Somers/AAE Coop (Away)
Magic Lincer Tennis Academy
Personnel Committee Meeting
-
Presentation Room
Board of Education Recognition Ceremony
-
Woodbridge High School
BOE Recognition Ceremony Refreshments
-
Woodbridge High School
Athletics Meeting
-
Woodbridge High School
Sat, Jun 4
SAT Test
-
Woodbridge High School
Athletics Usage
-
Woodbridge High School
Sun, Jun 5
Amity Family Fun Day
-
Woodbridge High School
Tennis - Varsity Girls vs. Darien (Home)
Wesleyan-John Wood Memorial Tennis Courts
Mon, Jun 6
SIP Students in Group Work Room
-
Woodbridge High School
Athletics Usage
-
Woodbridge High School
Graduation Balloons
-
Woodbridge High School
OES Band And Orchestra Concert
-
Woodbridge High School
End of Season Track Meeting
-
Woodbridge High School
Student Government
-
Woodbridge High School
Communications Committee Meeting CANCELLED
-
Presentation Room
Tue, Jun 7
Graduation Balloons
-
Woodbridge High School
SIP Students in Group Work Room
-
Woodbridge High School
Presentation Forum
-
Woodbridge High School
Presentation Forum
-
Woodbridge High School
Athletics Usage
-
Woodbridge High School
Guided Study Sessions
-
Woodbridge High School
Wed, Jun 8
Graduation Balloons
-
Woodbridge High School
SIP Students in Group Work Room
-
Woodbridge High School
Presentation Forum
-
Woodbridge High School
Athletics Usage
-
Woodbridge High School
Guided Study Sessions
-
Woodbridge High School
Indoor Graduation Practice
-
Woodbridge High School
Amazing 1-2-3 Acrylic Painting
-
Woodbridge High School
Smiling Spirit Yoga
-
Woodbridge High School
Thu, Jun 9
Senior Breakfast
-
Woodbridge High School
Outdoor Graduation Practice
-
Woodbridge High School
Athletics Usage
-
Woodbridge High School
Guided Study Sessions
-
Woodbridge High School
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
AP Spanish WE Project Presentation
-
Woodbridge High School
Dance Team Meeting
-
Woodbridge High School
Amity Finance Committee Meeting
-
Presentation Room
District Meeting on the Budget
-
Presentation Room
Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
Woodbridge High School
Tue, Jun 14
Principal Interviews
-
Woodbridge High School
Wed, Jun 15
Umttr Meeting
-
Woodbridge High School
Amazing 1-2-3 Acrylic Painting
-
Woodbridge High School
Thu, Jun 16
Faculty Meeting
-
Woodbridge High School
12 Month Admin Assistant Training
-
Woodbridge High School
PTSO Meeting
-
Woodbridge High School
Fri, Jun 17
Librarians Summer Work Days
-
Woodbridge High School
Schoology Training
-
Woodbridge High School
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Librarians Summer Work Days
-
Woodbridge High School
CANCELED: Youth Basketball clinic
-
Woodbridge High School
Challenge course inspection
-
Woodbridge High School
Tue, Jun 21
CANCELED: Youth Basketball clinic
-
Woodbridge High School
Wed, Jun 22
CANCELED: Youth Basketball clinic
-
Woodbridge High School
Facilities Committee Meeting
-
Presentation Room
Amazing 1-2-3 Acrylic Painting
-
Woodbridge High School
Thu, Jun 23
CANCELED: Youth Basketball clinic
-
Woodbridge High School
Fri, Jun 24
CANCELED: Youth Basketball clinic
-
Woodbridge High School
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts Amity Family Fun Day
-
Woodbridge High School
Mon, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts Personnel Committee Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Special Meeting
-
Presentation Room
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2