Main Menu

Explore More

Schedules and Information

SPORTS SCHEDULES and INFORMATION: For up-to-date athletics information

TWITTER: 

Click here for Amity sports schedules through the CIAC website.

Want schedule updates or changes via email or text? Click the Arbiter Live Link HERE

Directions to schools: click here and scroll down.

CIAC Daily Schedule

CIAC Monthly Schedule

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Wrestling - Varsity Boys vs. Shelton (Home)
Amity Regional High School-Paul D. Mengold Gymnasium
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. TBA, North Branford, Seymour (Home)
Amity Regional High School-Amity HS
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Holy Cross (Home)
Amity Regional High School-Paul D. Mengold Gymnasium
Wed, Dec 18
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling - Varsity Boys vs. Cheshire (Home)
Amity Regional High School-Paul D. Mengold Gymnasium
Thu, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Notre Dame-West Haven (Home)
Amity Regional High School-Paul D. Mengold Gymnasium
Fri, Dec 20
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Stratford (Home)
Amity Regional High School-Paul D. Mengold Gymnasium
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Subscribe to Alerts Swimming and Diving - Varsity Boys vs. Sheehan (Home)
High Plains Community Cn-Orange Community Center Pool
Sat, Dec 28
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Trumbull (Home)
Amity Regional High School-Paul D. Mengold Gymnasium
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling - Varsity Boys vs. Foran (Away)
Foran High School -Edna L. Fraser Gymnasium
Fri, Jan 3
Subscribe to Alerts Swimming and Diving - Varsity Boys vs. Norwalk, Brien McMahon (Home)
High Plains Community Cn-Orange Community Center Pool
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Hamden (Home)
Amity Regional High School-Paul D. Mengold Gymnasium
Sat, Jan 4
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling - Varsity Boys vs. Windham Duals (Away)
Windham High School-Callahan Gymnasium