Main Menu

Explore More

Schedules and Information

SPORTS SCHEDULES and INFORMATION: For up-to-date athletics information

TWITTER:

REMIND: CLICK HERE to get cancellations for high school practices/games.

Click here for Amity sports schedules through the CIAC website.

Want updates or changes via email or text? Click the CIAC Listserve link.

Directions to schools: click here and scroll down.

CIAC Schedule

CIAC Monthly Schedule

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Sat, Aug 31
Subscribe to Alerts Football - Varsity Boys vs. Seymour (Away)
Seymour High School-Seymour High School Turf Field