Main Menu

Explore More

Schedules and Information

SPORTS SCHEDULES and INFORMATION

For up-to-date athletics information

TWITTER:

REMIND APP: Sign up to receive text messages for all postponements and cancellations:CLICK HERE

Click here for Amity sports schedules through the CIAC website.

Subscribe to updates or changes via email from the CIAC Listserve link.

Directions to schools: click here and scroll down.

WWW.AMITYLACROSSE.COM - All information for our boy's team!

CIAC Schedule

CIAC Monthly Schedule

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Swimming and Diving - Varsity Boys vs. Daniel Hand (Away)
Madison Swim and Racquet Club
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Lyman Hall (Away)
Lyman Hall High School Gymnasium
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Swimming and Diving - Varsity Boys vs. Shelton (Away)
Shelton Community Center Pool
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Sheehan (Home)
Paul D. Mengold Gym at Amity High School
Fri, Feb 1
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Xavier (Away)
Xavier H.S. Art Kohs Gymnasium
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Guilford (Home)
Paul D. Mengold Gym at Amity High School
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Lyman Hall (Away)
Lyman Hall High School Gymnasium
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Lauralton Hall (Home)
Paul D. Mengold Gym at Amity High School
Wed, Feb 6
Wrestling - Varsity Boys vs. Jonathan Law (Home)
Paul D. Mengold Gym at Amity High School
Thu, Feb 7
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Wilbur Cross (Home)
Paul D. Mengold Gym at Amity High School
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Career Magnet (Home)
Paul D. Mengold Gym at Amity High School
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Swimming and Diving - Varsity Boys vs. Fairfield Prep (Away)
Recreation Complex, Fairfield University
Thu, Feb 14
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Guilford (Home)
Paul D. Mengold Gym at Amity High School
Fri, Feb 15
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Career Magnet (Home)
Paul D. Mengold Gym at Amity High School