Main Menu

Explore More

Schedules and Information

SPORTS SCHEDULES and INFORMATION: For up-to-date athletics information

TWITTER: 

Click here for Amity sports schedules through the CIAC website.

Want schedule updates or changes via email or text? Click the Arbiter Live Link HERE

Directions to schools: click here and scroll down.

CIAC Daily Schedule

CIAC Monthly Schedule

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Bethel (Home)
Amity Regional High School-Paul D. Mengold Gymnasium
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Wrestling - Varsity Boys vs. Foran (Away)
Foran High School -Edna L. Fraser Gymnasium
Fri, Jan 3
Swimming and Diving - Varsity Boys vs. Norwalk, Brien McMahon (Home)
High Plains Community Cn-Orange Community Center Pool
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Cheshire (Away)
Cheshire High School-Gym West
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Hamden (Home)
Amity Regional High School-Paul D. Mengold Gymnasium
Sat, Jan 4
Wrestling - Varsity Boys vs. Windham Duals (Away)
Windham High School-Callahan Gymnasium
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Jonathan Law (Home)
Amity Regional High School-Paul D. Mengold Gymnasium
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Shelton (Away)
Shelton High School-High School - Murray Gymnasium
Wed, Jan 8
Swimming and Diving - Varsity Boys vs. Shelton (Away)
Shelton Community Center Pool
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Wilbur Cross (Home)
Amity Regional High School-Paul D. Mengold Gymnasium
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Daniel Hand (Away)
Daniel Hand HS-DHHS Gym
Sat, Jan 11
Wrestling - Varsity Boys vs. Maloney, , New Haven Wrestling (Home)
Amity Regional High School-Paul D. Mengold Gymnasium
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Branford (Home)
Amity Regional High School-Paul D. Mengold Gymnasium
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Shelton (Away)
Shelton High School-High School - Murray Gymnasium
Tue, Jan 14
Swimming and Diving - Varsity Boys vs. N.Haven, E.Haven, N.Bran, Guil (Home)
High Plains Community Cn-Orange Community Center Pool
Wed, Jan 15
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Sheehan (Away)
Sheehan High School-Sheehan HS Gymnasium
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Fairfield Warde (Away)
Fairfield Warde HS-Large Gym
Thu, Jan 16
Wrestling - Varsity Boys vs. Guilford (Home)
Amity Regional High School-Paul D. Mengold Gymnasium
Fri, Jan 17
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Hillhouse (Home)
Amity Regional High School-Paul D. Mengold Gymnasium
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Swimming and Diving - Varsity Boys vs. Xavier (Away)
Wesleyan University-Pool
Tue, Jan 21
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. North Haven (Away)
North Haven High School-Fred Kelly Gymnasium
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Career Magnet (Home)
Amity Regional High School-Paul D. Mengold Gymnasium
Wed, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling - Varsity Boys vs. Daniel Hand (Away)
Polson Middle School, Madison-Polson Big Gym/DHHS Campus
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Cheshire (Home)
Amity Regional High School-Paul D. Mengold Gymnasium
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. East Haven (Home)
Amity Regional High School-Paul D. Mengold Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Swimming and Diving - Varsity Boys vs. Cheshire (Home)
High Plains Community Cn-Orange Community Center Pool
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Hamden (Home)
Amity Regional High School-Paul D. Mengold Gymnasium
Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling - Varsity Boys vs. Xavier (Home)
Amity Regional High School-Paul D. Mengold Gymnasium
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Jonathan Law (Away)
Jonathan Law High School-James L. Richetelli Memorial Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Guilford (Home)
Amity Regional High School-Paul D. Mengold Gymnasium