Main Menu

Explore More

ARHS Calendar

Search

Date Range
-

The calendar below shows Amity Regional High School's events. To view all Amity Events, click on this calendar link and then filter by location: Amity Events Calendar Link

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Pop Warner football games
-
Wed, Oct 3
Club Council
-
PSAT Bubbling Sessions
-
School bus hemera Yearbook
-
Athletics Usage
-
JSA Club Meeting
-
Umttr Meeting
-
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Girls Lacrosse Meeting
-
Pick Up Basketball
-
Drivers Education
-
Acrylic Painting
-
Knife Making - Handcrafted
-
Music In Motion Rehearsals
-
Smiling Spirit Yoga
-
Tai Chi
-
Boys Hockey meeting
-
Sun, Oct 7
Pop Warner football games
-
Thu, Oct 11
School bus hemera AP Art History
-
Athletics Usage
-
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
AEA/EB meetings
-
Volleyball Pasta Party
-
Music In Motion Rehearsals
-
Amity HS PTSO meetings
-
Sun, Oct 21
Pop Warner football games
-
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Athletics Usage
-
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
football film review
-
Drivers Education
-
Tue, Oct 30
Athletics Usage
-
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Amity girls basketball clinics
-
Music In Motion Rehearsals
-
Princeton Review SAT Prep
-
Wed, Oct 31
Sexual Harassment presentation
-
Athletics Usage
-
JSA Club Meeting
-
Umttr Meeting
-
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Pick Up Basketball
-
Drivers Education
-
Acrylic Painting
-
Knife Making - Handcrafted
-
Music In Motion Rehearsals
-
Tai Chi
-
Sat, Nov 3
SAT Test Dates
-
Athletics Usage
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School bus hemera ARHS Field Trip Calendar