Main Menu

Explore More

ARHS Calendar

Search

Date Range
-

The calendar below shows Amity Regional High School's events. To view all Amity Events, click on this calendar link and then filter by location: Amity Events Calendar Link

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Athletics Use
-
Wed, Jan 31
Athletics Use
-
JSA Club Meeting
-
Adult Ed - Drivers Ed class
-
CT STEM Fair Judges setup
-
Umttr Club Meeting
-
Weight Watcher Meetings
-
ESL -Hamden Adult Ed
-
Addams Family Rehearsals
-
Amity Adult Ed. Yoga class
-
Amity Youth Wrestling
-
SAT PREP- PRINCETON REVIEW
-
Courage to Speak - parents
-
Thu, Feb 1
Athletics Use
-
Cultivating Consciousness
-
First Choice SAT Prep
-
Math Team Competition - Hamden
-
Seminar Committee meetings
-
Addams Family Rehearsals
-
Athletics Booster Club Meeting
-
Sat, Feb 3
Debate Tournament
-
CT STEM Fair
-
Athletics Use
-
Sun, Feb 4
CT STEM Fair (SNOW DATE)
-
Athletics Use
-
Mon, Feb 5
Athletics Use
-
Adult Ed - Drivers Ed class
-
Faculty meeting
-
Addams Family Rehearsals
-
Amity Ski Team Potluck Dinner
-
Amity Youth Wrestling
-
Student Government Meetings
-
Winter Workouts
-
Wed, Feb 7
Athletics Use
-
JSA Club Meeting
-
Adult Ed - Drivers Ed class
-
Umttr Club Meeting
-
Weight Watcher Meeting
-
Addams Family Rehearsals
-
Sun, Feb 11
CT Hurricane Rehearsal
-
Athletics Use
-
Mon, Feb 12
Athletics Use
-
Adult Ed - Drivers Ed class
-
Addams Family Rehearsals
-
Amity Youth Wrestling
-
Winter Workouts
-
Wed, Feb 14
Club Council meeting
-
AP Gov Class
-
Hands only CPR instruction
-
Athletics Use
-
JSA Club Meeting
-
Adult Ed - Drivers Ed class
-
Staff Council monthly meetings
-
Umttr Club Meeting
-
Weight Watcher Meetings
-
ESL -Hamden Adult Ed
-
Addams Family Rehearsals
-
SAT PREP- PRINCETON REVIEW
-
Thu, Feb 15
AP Gov Class
-
AMC Math Test
-
Teen Teaching
-
School bus hemera Gateway Community College
-
Relay for Life meeting
-
Athletics Use
-
Cultivating Consciousness
-
First Choice SAT Prep
-
AEA Meetings
-
Addams Family Rehearsals
-
Amity Youth Wrestling
-
PTSO monthly meetings
-
Sun, Feb 18
Athletics Use
-
Tue, Feb 20
Athletics Use
-
Addams Family Rehearsals
-
Wed, Feb 21
AP Gov Class
-
Athletics Use
-
JSA Club Meeting
-
Adult Ed - Drivers Ed class
-
Umttr Club Meeting
-
Weight Watcher Meetings
-
ESL -Hamden Adult Ed
-
Addams Family Rehearsals
-
Amity Adult Ed. Tai Chi class
-
Amity Youth Wrestling
-
Thu, Feb 22
AP Gov Class
-
Athletics Use
-
Cultivating Consciousness
-
First Choice SAT Prep
-
Adult Ed - MILESTONE C class
-
Addams Family Rehearsals
-
SAT PREP- PRINCETON REVIEW
-
Fri, Feb 23
Hands only CPR instruction
-
Fun Fridays
-
Athletics Use
-
Sock Hop Dance
-
Sun, Feb 25
CT Hurricanes rehearsal
-
Athletics Use
-
Mon, Feb 26
Athletics Use
-
Adult Ed - Drivers Ed class
-
Addams Family Rehearsals
-
Amity Youth Wrestling
-
Winter Workouts
-
Tue, Feb 27
Athletics Use
-
Addams Family Rehearsals
-
Wed, Feb 28
Athletics Use
-
JSA Club Meeting
-
Adult Ed - Drivers Ed class
-
Umttr Club Meeting
-
Weight Watcher Meetings
-
ESL -Hamden Adult Ed
-
Addams Family Rehearsals
-
Amity Adult Ed. Tai Chi class
-
SAT PREP- PRINCETON REVIEW
-
Thu, Mar 1
Athletics Use
-
First Choice SAT Prep
-
Seminar Committee meetings
-
Adult Ed - MILESTONE C class
-
Addams Family Rehearsals
-
Athletics Booster Club Meeting
-
Fri, Mar 2
Fun Fridays
-
Athletics Use
-
Sat, Mar 3
debate tournament
-
Athletics Use
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School bus hemera ARHS Field Trip Calendar