Main Menu

Explore More

ARHS Calendar

Search

Date Range
-

The calendar below shows Amity Regional High School's events. To view all Amity Events, click on this calendar link and then filter by location: Amity Events Calendar Link

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, Oct 31
Sexual Harassment presentation
-
Athletics Usage
-
JSA Club Meeting
-
Umttr Meeting
-
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Pick Up Basketball
-
Drivers Education
-
Acrylic Painting
-
Knife Making - Handcrafted
-
Music In Motion Rehearsals
-
Tai Chi
-
Fri, Nov 2
Mock Elections
-
Athletics Usage
-
Sun, Nov 4
Wed, Nov 7
Athletics Usage
-
JSA Club Meeting
-
Umttr Meeting
-
Anthem OE questions meeting
-
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Pick Up Basketball
-
Drivers Education
-
Grad Ad Design Night
-
Acrylic Painting
-
Knife Making - Handcrafted
-
Music In Motion Rehearsals 2
-
Smiling Spirit Yoga
-
Tai Chi
-
Youth Wrestling
-
Thu, Nov 15
Cliimate meeting
-
Athletics Usage
-
Freshman class officer meeting
-
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
SCC-CIAC Coaching Class
-
Fri, Nov 16
Athletics Usage
-
SCC-CIAC Coaching Class
-
Homecoming Dance
-
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Drug education presentations
-
Athletics Usage
-
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
football film review
-
Drivers Education
-
Youth Wrestling
-
Tue, Nov 20
Drug education presentations
-
Athletics Usage
-
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Girls Basketball Training
-
Wed, Nov 21
Pep Rally
-
Athletics Usage
-
CANCELED: JSA Club Meeting
-
CANCELED: Umttr Meeting
-
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
CANCELED: Smiling Spirit Yoga
-
CANCELED: Youth Wrestling
-
Fri, Nov 23
Tech fall play
-
CANCELED: Athletics Usage
-
Sat, Nov 24
Athletics Usage
-
Sun, Nov 25
CT Hurricanes Camp rehearsals
-
Mon, Nov 26
Athletics Usage
-
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Drivers Education
-
Youth Wrestling
-
Tue, Nov 27
School bus hemera School SocialJustice Dialogue
-
Athletics Usage
-
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Girls Basketball Training
-
November Cabaret Concert
-
Fall Sports Awards Night
-
Wed, Nov 28
Athletics Usage
-
JSA Club Meeting
-
Umttr Meeting
-
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
ACT Dance Workshop
-
Youth Wrestling
-
Thu, Nov 29
School bus hemera Teen Teaching
-
Athletics Usage
-
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Girls Basketball Training
-
Fri, Nov 30
MAP Meeting
-
Sexual Harassment presentation
-
School bus hemera SRP - Year 1
-
Athletics Usage
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School bus hemera ARHS Field Trip Calendar