Main Menu

Explore More

ARHS Calendar

Search

Date Range
-

The calendar below shows Amity Regional High School's events. To view all Amity Events, click on this calendar link and then filter by location: Amity Events Calendar Link

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Athletics Usage
-
Fall Play Rehearsals
-
Winter Coaches Meeting
-
BOE Special Meeting
-
Student Government
-
Wed, Nov 3
Help Your Community Meeting
-
Athletics Usage
-
Fall Play Rehearsals
-
JSA Club Meeting
-
Smiling Spirit Yoga
-
Amazing 1-2-3 Acrylic Painting
-
Handcrafted Knife Making
-
Thu, Nov 4
CBT Group
-
Athletics Usage
-
CANCELED: Unified Theater Club
-
CANCELED: Unified Theater Club
-
Chess Club
-
Fall Play Rehearsals
-
Unified Theater Club
-
AEA Meeting
-
Varsity Football pasta dinner
-
Music In Motion Performance
-
Fri, Nov 5
Small Group Instruction
-
Athletics Usage
-
Yearbook Meeting
-
Sat, Nov 6
Athletics Usage
-
SAT Test
-
Sun, Nov 7
Evening for the Arts
-
Mon, Nov 8
Underclass Makeup Picture Day
-
Athletics Usage
-
Fall Play Rehearsals
-
Tue, Nov 9
Amity Debate Team Meeting
-
Athletics Usage
-
Fall Play Rehearsals
-
Staffing
-
Wed, Nov 10
Athletics Usage
-
Fall Play Rehearsals
-
JSA Club Meeting
-
One Book One Amity Meeting
-
Staff Council
-
UMTTR Meeting
-
BOWA CCSU Teacher Cohort
-
Smiling Spirit Yoga
-
Handcrafted Knife Making
-
Thu, Nov 11
CBT Group
-
Athletics Usage
-
Fall Play Rehearsals
-
Fri, Nov 12
Small Group Instruction
-
Athletics Usage
-
Yearbook Meeting
-
Sat, Nov 13
Athletics Usage
-
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Athletics Usage
-
Faculty meeting
-
NHS Meeting
-
Fall Play Rehearsals
-
Tue, Nov 16
Amity Debate Team Meeting
-
Athletics Usage
-
Fall Play Rehearsals
-
Link Crew Ice Cream Social
-
Thu, Nov 18
CBT Group
-
Athletics Usage
-
CANCELED: Unified Theater Club
-
CANCELED: Unified Theater Club
-
Fall Play Rehearsals
-
Hack Club
-
National Honor Society Meeting
-
Unified Theater Club
-
Varsity Football pasta dinner
-
PTSO Meeting
-
Fri, Nov 19
Small Group Instruction
-
Pep Rally
-
Athletics Meeting
-
Athletics Usage
-
Yearbook Meeting
-
Sat, Nov 20
Athletics Usage
-
Set painting
-
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Athletics Usage
-
Fall Play Rehearsals
-
Tue, Nov 23
Amity Debate Team Meeting
-
Athletics Usage
-
Fall Play Rehearsals
-
New Teacher Meeting
-
Athletics Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 24
SLP Professional Development
-
Annual College Panel
-
CANCELED: JSA Club Meeting
-
BOWA CCSU Teacher Cohort
-
Sat, Nov 27
Set painting fall play
-
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Fall Play Rehearsals
-
Tue, Nov 30
Afternoon with the Admins
-
Amity Debate Team Meeting
-
Fall Play Rehearsals
-
Wed, Dec 1
Fall Play Rehearsals
-
JSA Club Meeting
-
Amity Youth Wrestling
-
Thu, Dec 2
CBT Group
-
CANCELED: Unified Theater Club
-
CANCELED: Unified Theater Club
-
Fall Play Rehearsals
-
Fri, Dec 3
Small Group Instruction
-
Yearbook Meeting
-
Sat, Dec 4
Play tech rehearsal
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School bus hemera ARHS Field Trip Calendar