Main Menu

Explore More

ARHS Calendar

Search

Date Range
-

The calendar below shows Amity Regional High School's events. To view all Amity Events, click on this calendar link and then filter by location: Amity Events Calendar Link

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Athletics Usage
-
Class of 2024 Meeting
-
Guided Study Sessions
-
STEAM Day Setup
-
BOE Special Meeting
-
Wed, Jun 1
STEAM Day
-
Tie Dye Day
-
Athletics Usage
-
Guided Study Sessions
-
JSA Club Meeting
-
Staff Council
-
Umttr Meeting
-
Amazing 1-2-3 Acrylic Painting
-
Smiling Spirit Yoga
-
Senior Awards Night
-
Thu, Jun 2
Athletics Usage
-
Guided Study Sessions
-
Athletics Meeting
-
Fri, Jun 3
Athletics Usage
-
Sat, Jun 4
SAT Test
-
Athletics Usage
-
Sun, Jun 5
Amity Family Fun Day
-
Mon, Jun 6
Athletics Usage
-
Graduation Balloons
-
OES Band And Orchestra Concert
-
End of Season Track Meeting
-
Student Government
-
Tue, Jun 7
Graduation Balloons
-
Presentation Forum
-
Presentation Forum
-
Athletics Usage
-
Guided Study Sessions
-
Wed, Jun 8
Graduation Balloons
-
Presentation Forum
-
Athletics Usage
-
Guided Study Sessions
-
Indoor Graduation Practice
-
Amazing 1-2-3 Acrylic Painting
-
Smiling Spirit Yoga
-
Thu, Jun 9
Senior Breakfast
-
Outdoor Graduation Practice
-
Athletics Usage
-
Guided Study Sessions
-
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Dance Team Meeting
-
Fri, Jun 17
Librarians Summer Work Days
-
Schoology Training
-
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Librarians Summer Work Days
-
Challenge course inspection
-
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Amazing 1-2-3 Acrylic Painting
-
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Amity Family Fun Day
-
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ARHS Field Trip Calendar