Main Menu

Explore More

ARHS Calendar

Search

Date Range
-

The calendar below shows Amity Regional High School's events. To view all Amity Events, click on this calendar link and then filter by location: Amity Events Calendar Link

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
School bus hemera JSA Spring State
-
Mon, Apr 29
Athletics Usage
-
Link Crew Interviews
-
Faculty meeting
-
Drivers Ed
-
Tue, Apr 30
School bus hemera Henry IV
-
School bus hemera West Woods School - Shane
-
Athletics Usage
-
Link Crew Interviews
-
Boys Hockey meeting
-
Memoir Writing
-
Wed, May 1
Spartan Seminar
-
Athletics Usage
-
JSA Club Meeting
-
Link Crew Interviews
-
Umttr Meeting
-
Drivers Ed
-
1-2-3 Amazing Acrylics
-
Smiling Spirit Yoga
-
Knife Making, Handcrafted
-
Thu, May 2
Senior meeting
-
School bus hemera Ultimate Frisbee
-
Athletics Usage
-
Link Crew Interviews
-
Athletics Booster Club Meeting
-
Fri, May 3
Athletics Usage
-
Link Crew Interviews
-
Sat, May 4
SAT Test Dates
-
Athletics Usage
-
Amity Invite
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Athletics Usage
-
Faculty meeting
-
Drivers Ed
-
Tue, May 7
School bus hemera Yellow farmhouse
-
School bus hemera Teen Teaching
-
Athletics Usage
-
Spring Teacher Charity Yoga
-
Drivers Ed Parent Night
-
Memoir Writing
-
Wed, May 8
Athletics Usage
-
JSA Club Meeting
-
Umttr Meeting
-
Gold Pen Award Ceremony
-
Drivers Ed
-
Thu, May 9
School bus hemera Ultimate Frisbee
-
Athletics Usage
-
AEA General Membership Meeting
-
AEA/EB meetings
-
Band Spring Concert
-
Amity HS PTSO meetings
-
Fri, May 10
Athletics Usage
-
Girls Lacrosse Meeting
-
Sat, May 11
School bus hemera Ultimate Frisbee
-
Athletics Usage
-
Mon, May 13
Guest Speaker
-
Athletics Usage
-
Drivers Ed
-
Tue, May 14
Holocaust Speaker
-
Athletics Usage
-
Girls Lacrosse Potluck Dinner
-
Memoir Writing
-
Wed, May 15
Athletics Usage
-
JSA Club Meeting
-
Umttr Meeting
-
Drivers Ed
-
DUDE SOLUTIONS TEST
-
boys volleyball senior night
-
All About Avoiding Probate
-
Thu, May 16
Athletics Usage
-
final exams
-
CANCELED: Art Slam
-
NAHS induction
-
Spring Choir Concert
-
Fri, May 17
Guest Speaker
-
Guest Speaker
-
Athletics Usage
-
Amity Science Symposium
-
Boys Lacrosse Senior Night
-
Sat, May 18
Athletics Usage
-
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Teacher Breakfast
-
PD morning
-
Athletics Usage
-
Drivers Ed
-
NHS Induction Ceremony
-
Tue, May 21
Athletics Usage
-
Underclass Awards Night
-
Memoir Writing
-
Wed, May 22
Athletics Usage
-
JSA Club Meeting
-
Umttr Meeting
-
Drivers Ed
-
Mr Spartan
-
Thu, May 23
May Development Day
-
Athletics Usage
-
Fri, May 24
Athletics Usage
-
Sat, May 25
Athletics Usage
-
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Athletics Usage
-
STEAM Day 2019
-
Wed, May 29
STEAM Day 2019
-
Athletics Usage
-
JSA Club Meeting
-
Umttr Meeting
-
Drivers Ed
-
Thu, May 30
Athletics Usage
-
Board Dinner
-
Senior Awards Night
-
Fri, May 31
Athletics Usage
-
Pops Concert
-
Sat, Jun 1
SAT Test Dates
-
Athletics Usage
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School bus hemera ARHS Field Trip Calendar