Main Menu

Explore More

ARHS Calendar

Search

Date Range
-

The calendar below shows Amity Regional High School's events. To view all Amity Events, click on this calendar link and then filter by location: Amity Events Calendar Link

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 28
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Mon, Jun 29
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Tue, Jun 30
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Wed, Jul 1
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Thu, Jul 2
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Fri, Jul 3
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Sat, Jul 4
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Sun, Jul 5
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Mon, Jul 6
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Tue, Jul 7
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Amity July Graduation Ceremony
-
Wed, Jul 8
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Thu, Jul 9
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Superintendent lunch
-
Fri, Jul 10
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Sat, Jul 11
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Sun, Jul 12
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Mon, Jul 13
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Tue, Jul 14
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Wed, Jul 15
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Thu, Jul 16
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Fri, Jul 17
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Sat, Jul 18
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Sun, Jul 19
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Mon, Jul 20
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Tue, Jul 21
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Wed, Jul 22
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Thu, Jul 23
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Fri, Jul 24
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Sat, Jul 25
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Sun, Jul 26
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Mon, Jul 27
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Tue, Jul 28
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Wed, Jul 29
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Thu, Jul 30
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Fri, Jul 31
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Sat, Aug 1
Facilities AHU Replacement
-
Gym Floor Annual surfacing
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School bus hemera ARHS Field Trip Calendar