Main Menu

Explore More

AMSO Calendar

Search

Date Range
-

The calendar below shows Amity Middle School's events. To view all Amity Events, click on this calendar link and then filter by location: Amity Events Calendar Link

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
MS B BKB Amity MS - Orange v. Hamden MS
Home - Amity MS - Orange
Tue, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 1
MS B BKB Amity MS - Orange v. North Haven MS
Home - Amity MS - Orange
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Parent conferences
-
Sat, Feb 17