Main Menu

Explore More

AMSO Calendar

Search

Date Range
-

The calendar below shows Amity Middle School's events. To view all Amity Events, click on this calendar link and then filter by location: Amity Events Calendar Link

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
6th Grade Parent Orientation
-
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
St. Baldrick's fundraiser
-
Tue, Mar 19
PTSO meeting
-
Solo & Ensemble Concert
-
Wed, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 23