AMSB Calendar

Search

Date Range
-

The calendar below shows Amity Middle School's events. To view all Amity Events, click on this calendar link and then filter by location: Amity Events Calendar Link

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Memorial Day Parade
-
Bethany
Wed, May 29
Adjudication/Six Flags Field Trip
-
Gymnasium/Agawum Massachusetts
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Change the World Symposium
-
Media Center
Tue, Jun 4
8th Grade F/T Holiday Hill
-
Holiday Hill Prospect
Courtyard Cabaret Concert
-
AMSB Courtyard
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
PTSO Meeting
-
Faculty Room
PADI Presentation
-
Media Center
Fri, Jun 7
7th Grade Field Day
Athletic Fields
BCS Walk To School
-
AMSB
8th Grade Graduation Party
-
Oaklane Country Club
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Wed, Jun 12
Talent Show
-
Gymnasium
Thu, Jun 13
8th Grade Promotion Ceremony
-
Gymnasium
Fri, Jun 14
Last Day Of School
-
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6