AMSB Calendar

Search

Date Range
-

The calendar below shows Amity Middle School's events. To view all Amity Events, click on this calendar link and then filter by location: Amity Events Calendar Link

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Thu, Jan 3
PTSO Meeting
-
Media Center
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Nature's Classroom Parent Meeting
-
Media Center
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Board of Education Meeting
-
AHS
Wed, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 18
Early Dismissal
-
Sat, Jan 19