AMSB Calendar

Search

Date Range
-

The calendar below shows Amity Middle School's events. To view all Amity Events, click on this calendar link and then filter by location: Amity Events Calendar Link

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
MS G BKB Amity MS - Bethany v. Bailey MS
Home - Amity MS - Bethany
Nature's Classroom Parent Information Meeting
-
Media Center
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Parent University
-
ARHS John J. Brady Center
Thu, Feb 1
PTSO Meeting
-
Faculty Room
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
MS B BKB Amity MS - Bethany v. Great Oak MS
Home - Amity MS - Bethany
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
MS B BKB Amity MS - Bethany v. Amity MS - Orange
Home - Amity MS - Bethany
Parent Conferences
-
Fri, Feb 9
Drone Zone Fun Fest
-
Bethany Town Hall Gym
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
BOE Meeting
-
AMSO
Tue, Feb 13
Parent University/Internet Safety
-
Brady Center/ARHS
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Parent Conferences
-
AMSB
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 24