Mission Statement

The objective of this organization is to promote and support the educational welfare of students, families and faculty of the towns which comprise the Amity School District, without seeking to control the policies or direct administrative activities of the school.

Executive Board

PTSO Executive Board Members 2018-2019:

Co-Presidents: Jessica Artemchuk & Melissa Federico Email:

Secretary: Michelle Mann

Treasurer: Amy McGonagle Email:

Amity Wear: Rigu Gupta Bonde & Lynn Gattinella

Communications: Andrew Schaffer

Fundraising: Vacant - We are looking for 2 creative, organized leaders!

Hospitality: Kris Edwards

How to Get Involved

How to become involved:

A-Log onto to become a Sponsor or order Amity Wear

B-Email to volunteer for any events, share suggestions or to ask questions

C-Join our Facebook group: to keep update to date on events and information.

PTSO Meeting Minutes