Main Menu

Explore More

Schedules and Information

SPORTS SCHEDULES and INFORMATION

For up-to-date athletics information FOLLOW US ON TWITTER: 



REMIND: Sign up to receive text messages for all postponements and cancellations:   
CLICK HERE


Click here for Amity sports schedules through the CIAC website.

Subscribe to updates or changes via email from the CIAC Listserve link.

Directions to schools: click here and scroll down.


Athletics Event

Football - Varsity Boys
vs.
Creed,Career,Whitney
Subscribe to Alerts
Home
William Johnson Football Field @ Amity HS
William Johnson Football Field @ Amity HS
Scrimmage

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Volleyball - Varsity Girls vs. SCC Quarterfinals v East Haven (Home)
Paul D. Mengold Gymnasium at Amity Regional High School
Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Branford (Away)
Branford High School-Turf Field
Thu, Nov 2
Football - Freshman Boys vs. Shelton (Home)
William Johnson Football Field @ Amity HS
Sat, Nov 4
Football - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Shelton (Home)
William Johnson Football Field @ Amity HS
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. New Milford (Away)
New Milford High School
Volleyball - Varsity Girls vs. Shelton (Home)
Paul D. Mengold Gymnasium at Amity Regional High School
Tue, Nov 7
Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Simsbury (Home)
Amity High School
Thu, Nov 9
Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Suffield (Away)
Ted Beneski Turf Field
Football - Freshman Boys vs. Hamden (Away)
HHS Turf Field #1
Volleyball - Varsity Girls vs. Simsbury (Home)
Paul D. Mengold Gymnasium at Amity Regional High School
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 21
Wed, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. North Branford and Seymour Jamboree (Home)
Paul D. Mengold Gymnasium at Amity Regional High School