ARHS Calendar

Search

Date Range
-

The calendar below shows Amity Regional High School's events. To view all Amity Events, click on this calendar link and then filter by location: Amity Events Calendar Link

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 31
Athletics Use
-
Athletics Use
-
Fall Play rehearsal
-
Duality School of Music
-
Sat, Nov 4
SAT College Entrance Exams
-
Athletic Practice/Contest
-
Athletics Use
-
A Jewish Joke
-
Sun, Nov 5
A Jewish Joke
-
Wed, Nov 8
Athletics Use
-
JSA Club Meeting
-
Fall Play rehearsal
-
Hand in Hand Meeting
-
Intramural Basketball
-
Relay for Life meeting
-
Umttr Club Meeting
-
Weight Watcher Meeting
-
Yearbook Grad Ad Design Night
-
Amity Adult Ed Yoga class
-
Amity Girls Basketball Clinics
-
Amity Youth Wrestling
-
Thu, Nov 9
Report Card Ice Cream Social
-
Athletics Use
-
Cultivating Consciousness
-
Athletics Use
-
Duality Music Club
-
Fall Play rehearsal
-
Math Team Competition
-
AEA Meetings
-
CIAC Coaching Class
-
Football Pasta Party
-
Amity Faculty Follies
-
PTSO monthly meetings
-
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Athletics Use
-
Athletics Use
-
Amity Youth Wrestling
-
Tue, Nov 14
Athletics Use
-
Athletics Use
-
Fall Play rehearsal
-
Duality School of Music
-
Wed, Nov 15
Athletics Use
-
JSA Club Meeting
-
Fall Play rehearsal
-
Intramural Basketball
-
Staff Council monthly meetings
-
Umttr Club Meeting
-
Weight Watcher Meeting
-
Football Pasta Party
-
Amity Adult Ed Yoga class
-
Amity Youth Wrestling
-
Fri, Nov 17
Hartford Auto Show
-
Athletics Use
-
Athletics Use
-
Athletics Use
-
CIAC Coaching Class
-
Homecoming Dance
-
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Interior Design
-
Athletics Use
-
Athletics Use
-
Amity Youth Wrestling
-
Tue, Nov 21
Athletics Use
-
Athletics Use
-
Fall Play rehearsal
-
Amity Youth Wrestling
-
Wed, Nov 22
Teen Life Expo
-
Teen Life Expo
-
Teen Life Expo
-
Teen Life Expo
-
Pep Rally
-
Athletics Use
-
CANCELED: JSA Club Meeting
-
CANCELED: Umttr Club Meeting
-
Fall Play rehearsal
-
Sat, Nov 25
CANCELED: Athletics Use
-
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Athletics Use
-
Athletics Use
-
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Amity Youth Wrestling
-
Tue, Nov 28
Athletics Use
-
Fall Play rehearsal
-
Wed, Nov 29
Athletics Use
-
JSA Club Meeting
-
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Umttr Club Meeting
-
Weight Watcher Meeting
-
Amity Adult Ed Yoga class
-
Thu, Nov 30
Athletics Use
-
Cultivating Consciousness
-
Athletics Use
-
Duality Music Club - Meeting
-
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Fri, Dec 1
Athletics Use
-